Delete Discord Account. You will be prompted to confirm the account is being deleted. When you delete your discord account, your account goes into pending deletion.
Open the discord app and make sure that you’re signed in to the account you want to delete. And after the 14 days limit has passed, your account can’t be restored in any way. First, login on the desktop or browser app, and you should get a dialog box letting you know your account is pending deletion:
After You Delete The Discord Account, The Account Is Not Deleted Immediately, Discord Is Still Pending The Deletion.
Open the app on your window pc/mac and then log in to your discord account. Scroll down in the settings to the bottom of the page and click on. How to restore your discord account.
So, If You Have Changed Your Mind And Want To Get Back Your Account After Deleting Then You Have 14 Days To Bring Back Your Discord Account.
Open discord on your device. You’ll want to have the discord app pulled up on your screen. If you need to delete your account and would like to take your messages with you, tap the three horizontal dots next to each message.
Simply Select “Delete Account” Again To Confirm It.
If you attempt to delete your account before doing so, a warning will appear. If a user no longer wants to have an account on discord, they can easily delete it. When you press that button to delete your discord account, the request doesn't action immediately.
In General, You Have To Delete Personal Data (Gdpr).
You can follow the same steps for an android device as well. Launch the discord application on your smartphone (android and ios). In this video, i show you how to delete discord account without password.
You Will Be Prompted To Confirm The Account Is Being Deleted.
Go to the user settings in the mobile or desktop app. In the web app, you are already on the correct page. Delete your discord account via the desktop app.